Endorsed Resources

 

Documentaries

"Here's My Heart: A Documentary of Surrendering to Freedom" located at: https://vimeo.com/ondemand/heresmyheart

See the source image

"TranZformed: Finding Peace with Your God-Given Gender" located at: http://purepassion.us/shop/store/tranzformed-finding-peace-with-your-god-given-gender-dvd-detail

See the source image

"Sing Over Me" located at: https://www.visionvideo.com/dvd/501604D/sing-over-me?&vv_link=som&utm_source=som&utm_medium=partner&utm_campaign=som

See the source image

"Such Were Some of You: For Those Who Struggle with Homosexuality": located at: http://purepassion.us/shop/store/such-were-some-of-you-regular-edition-dvd-detail

See the source image

"Journey Interrupted" located at: http://www.journeyinterrupted.com/shop

See the source image

 

Books

" CHANGED"  (Discount Code: IDENTIFY ) located at: https://changedmovement.com/

CHANGED: #OnceGay Stories Book

Stand In Love: Truthful Answers to Questions about Homosexuality, Identity, and the Church by Dennis Jernigan located at: https://www.dennisjernigan.com/store/product.php?c=26&p=3701

Stand in Love: Truthful Answers to Questions about Homosexuality, Identity, and the Church

When Homosexuality Hits Home by Joe Dallas located at: https://joedallas.com/product/when-homosexuality-hits-home/

When Homosexuality Hits Home

Ministering to Gay Teenagers: Practical Help fro Youth Workers and Families by Shawn Harrison located at : https://www.christianbook.com/ministering-teenagers-practical-youth-workers-families/shawn-harrison/9781470713584/pd/713581

Ministering to Gay Teenagers: Practical Help for Youth Workers and Families

All Things New: A Former Lesbian's Lifelong Search for Love by Debora Barr located at : https://www.dbarrministries.org/books.html

All Things New: A Former Lesbian's Lifelong Search for Love

Desires in Conflict: Hope for Men Who Struggle with Sexual Identity by Joe Dallas located at: https://store.focusonthefamily.com/desires-in-conflict

Desires in Conflict

Crisis In Masculinity by Leanne Payne located at: https://www.christianbook.com/crisis-in-masculinity-leanne-payne/9780801053207/pd/5320X

Crisis in Masculinity

Bunkee Smackers & Kraven Kay: God''s Image In Full Armor by Tyeesha Holt located at: https://squareup.com/store/tyeesha-holt-books/item/bunkee-smackers-kraven-kay-god-s-image-in-full-armor

The Gay Gospel? How Pro-Gay Advocates Misread The Bible by Joe Dallas located at: https://joedallas.com/product/the-gay-gospel-how-pro-gay-advocates-misread-the-bible/

The Gay Gospel?

The Complete Christian Guide to Understanding Homosexuality: A Biblical and Compassionate Response to Same-Sex Attraction by Joe Dallas and Nancy Heche located at: https://www.christianbook.com/christian-understanding-homosexuality-compassionate-response-attraction/joe-dallas/9780736925075/pd/925075

The Complete Christian Guide to Understandi…

 

 

Christian Overcomer Networks

Hope For Wholeness Network @ https://hopeforwholeness.org/

Hope for Wholeness Network

Restored Hope Network @ https://www.restoredhopenetwork.org/

No photo description available.

The Overcomers Network @ http://www.overcomersnetwork.org/

Changed Movement @ https://changedmovement.com/

Changed - #ONCEGAY STORIES

Florida Overcomers

cover photo, Image may contain: one or more people, cloud, text and outdoor

Coming Out Inc. @ https://www.facebook.com/Comingoutglobal/